INNERSPEAKER - LIVE FROM WAVE HOUSE

INNERSPEAKER - LIVE FROM WAVE HOUSE

21 เม.ย. 21, 19:00 - 22:00 น.
Live From Wave House
  • ดนตรีสด

InnerSpeaker Live From Wave House - a streaming concert event taking place on Wednesday 21 April via Moment House.


The band will perform their seminal debut album from start to finish. Located four hours from their home-town of Perth and perched on the Indian Ocean,

Wave House is the legendary studio where Kevin Parker recorded the album 10 years ago, and where the band will bring the album to life on April 21.


Australia + New Zealand + Asia

April 21 5:00PM AWST / 6:00PM JST / 7:00PM AEST


UK + Europe + Africa

April 21 6:00PM BST


North + South America

April 21 6:00PM PDT / 9:00PM EDT